Jump to main content Jump to Navigation

Online Shop

Showing 46–60 of 176 results

Flower of Chinese Buddhism

Daisaku Ikeda

The introduction of Buddhism to China is a fascinating story of the meeting of two great civilizations: India, the land of the Buddha’s birth, and China, where Buddhism was transformed […]

Daisaku Ikeda

Selection of guidances for the Women’s Division

For the Sake of Peace: Seven Paths to Global Harmony

Daisaku Ikeda

For the Sake of Peace presents a vision of establishing global peace in terms that are both passionate and practical. Drawing together key themes from the author’s 20 years of university […]

Hinoki (cedar/cypress) scented

Spring-like scent (sweet and green)

Available in two colours: black and brown

Global Civilization

Majid Tehranian and Daisaku Ikeda

Global Ethical Options: In the tradition of Gandhi, King and Ikeda

Lawrence Edward Carter; George David Miller; Neelakanta Radhakrishnan

An ideal high school, university and workshop text on an increasingly important issue, this unique book explores the possibility of a new global ethics in twenty brief chapters, dealing with […]

Daisaku Ikeda

Selected guidance for the Men’s Division

Gongyo Book – Blue

Goya

Daisaku Ikeda

A discussion on the life of the Great Spanish Artist Daisaku Ikeda Conversations between Daisaku Ikeda and SGI Japan youth division representatives on Goya’s life.

Daisaku Ikeda

The wisdom for Creating Happiness and Peace Vol. 1

Showing 46–60 of 176 results