Jump to main content Jump to Navigation

Online Shop

Showing 46–60 of 196 results

Placeholder

Thanks all!

Fighting For Peace

Daisaku Ikeda

In the earlier half of the 20th century, Austrian-born writer Stefan Zweig is said to have urged organizing for peace as the most effective measure against the organizations of war. In […]

Florence Nightingale

Daisaku Ikeda

In tribute to the Centurey of Women Daisaku Ikeda The 21st Century is the century of life, health, & women. This is the story of Florence Nightingale a courageous woman […]

Flower of Chinese Buddhism

Daisaku Ikeda

The introduction of Buddhism to China is a fascinating story of the meeting of two great civilizations: India, the land of the Buddha’s birth, and China, where Buddhism was transformed […]

Daisaku Ikeda

Selection of guidances for the Women’s Division

For the Sake of Peace: Seven Paths to Global Harmony

Daisaku Ikeda

For the Sake of Peace presents a vision of establishing global peace in terms that are both passionate and practical. Drawing together key themes from the author’s 20 years of university […]

$18.00 Out of stock

Hinoki (cedar/cypress) scented

$18.00 Out of stock

Spring-like scent (sweet and green)

$18.00 Out of stock

Available in two colours: black and brown

Global Civilization

Majid Tehranian and Daisaku Ikeda

Global Ethical Options: In the tradition of Gandhi, King and Ikeda

Lawrence Edward Carter; George David Miller; Neelakanta Radhakrishnan

An ideal high school, university and workshop text on an increasingly important issue, this unique book explores the possibility of a new global ethics in twenty brief chapters, dealing with […]

Daisaku Ikeda

Selected guidance for the Men’s Division

Gongyo Book – Blue

Showing 46–60 of 196 results